Home > Blogging > Singapore’s Internet Connection

Singapore’s Internet Connection

Before I entered Singapore, what I thought is that my blogs would work as if I’m at my home country. The fast and reliable internet connection would be the same.

But, DAMN! I was wrong.  I stayed in one of the HDB, Singaporean type of condo, and the connection is so annoying.  You can view Yahoo Singapore in about 5 seconds. What The..!!!

Youtube streaming is really times 10…annoying.  Keeps on buffing here, buffing there and everywhere.

Anyway, there’s nothing we can do about that and if you wouldn’t live with it, you don’t have your connection and eventually, your blogs goes up to the top 50. So I don’t care anymore.

Facebook, works well with the text, but never mind the picture of your friends..they’re just mere icons on your screens, you know what I mean, instead of their photos, a small icon appears with the title “Holiday with Paris Hilton in Bikini”..Aww, what a waste.

If you’re in Singapore and also experienced this type of connection. Kindly share to us what’s your annoying time while surfing the internet.

Categories: Blogging Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

