Home > Blogging > How I Got 3,000 Subscribers In Just One Day?

How I Got 3,000 Subscribers In Just One Day?

There are so many blogs about how to get money online.  Some even has photos of checks all over their site, just to let people know that they earned it through internet and they did it in just a day or few weeks.

I wondered how do they do that. But, isn’t it obvious that it would not happen in a day?

My stats for the first week, talking about the subscribers, it has just been in the 1oth digit.  I was used to it and giving some of them few welcoming words and few thank you notes.

One of my posts got my attention, it was all about politics.  After few minutes of posting, got 6,000 views and 3,000 subscribers.  I can’t believe it!

Then I realized that today is April 1, 2010.  An April FOOLS DAY everyone!  How I wish this story is true.  *SIGH*

Categories: Blogging Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

