Home > Government, People > Nacionalista Party Line Up for 2010 Election

Nacionalista Party Line Up for 2010 Election

Enough of that C5 Road Project and farms converted to subdivision allegations thrown against Manny Villar.   We should also focus on his line ups.

Nacionalista Party endorsed Manny Villar as their standard-bearer for the Presidential 2010 election. But who are the people in Nacionalista Senatorial Line Up?

I have prepared a complete list from Presidential to the Senatorial line up below.

Nacionalista Party Presidential Standard-Bearer

Sen. Manny Villar

Nacionalista Party Vice President

Sen. Loren Legarda

Nacionalista Party Senatorial Line Up

Sen. Miriam Defensor Santiago

Sen. Pia Cayetano

Sen. Bong Revilla

Col. Ariel Querubin

Rep. Bongbong Marcos

Atty. Adel Tamano

Susan Ople

Ramon “Mon-Mon” Mitra

Atty. Gwendolyn Pimentel-Gana

Liza Maza

Gilbert Remulla

Satur Ocampo

The Nacionalista cards were laid and it’s up to you whom to vote this Election 2010…whoever your bet is, PLEASE DON”T SELL YOUR VOTES.

Other Related Topics:

Liberal Party Line Up for 2010 Election

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: