Home > Government, People > Liberal Party Line Up for 2010 Election

Liberal Party Line Up for 2010 Election

The Liberal Party Presidential standard-bearer Sen. Noynoy Aquino has kept his top position on surveys.  I don’t want to discuss about it here.  He have made few endorsement for his colleagues, giving us clues about his senatorial line ups.

Few of them were introduced.  The question is, who are his Senatorial line up? There were ten of them chosen in Liberal Party Senatorial slate.

I have prepared the Liberal Party line up from Presidential to Senatorial. They will paint the country yellow.

Liberal Party President

Sen. Noynoy Aquino

Liberal Party Vice-President

Sen. Mar Roxas

Liberal Party Senatorial Line Up

Nereus Acosta Jr.

Ana Theresia Baraquel

Martin D. Bautista "Doktor Balikbayan"

Dr. Martin Bautista

Franklin Drilon

Teofisto Guingona III

Alexander Lacson

Ralph Recto

Sonia Roco

Rozzano Rufino Biazon

Yasmin Busran-Lao sa Senado

Yasmin Busran-Lao

Serge Osmena

Danny Lim

Here is the list of the people to lead our country after May 2010.  It is in your hands whom you want to vote in May 2010.  Just remember…DO NOT SELL YOUR VOTES.

Other Related Topics:

Nacionalista Party Line Up for 2010 Election

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: