Home > Uncategorized > Facebook New Look

Facebook New Look

I checked my Facebook, misspelled as Facbook,  account and I thought my computer has something wrong with it.

When the Facbook menu popped up, a new Facbook page caught my eye.  Oh my, I now need to check for other features included in it.   Have to find where’s that favorite button of mine.

Why change to this page template?  That we don’t know and will have to find out soon.

Check out what the new Facbook format is…

The old template looks good to me but let’s see what the new format can give ease in browsing.

Other Posts:

Freindster and Facbook: Social Rivals

Avatar Nominations in 82nd Annual Academy Award

DLSU Presidentiables Forum (January 29, 2010)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

