Home > How To's and What Is? > Web Hosting, My Own Site and Domain

Web Hosting, My Own Site and Domain

I am now planning to have my own website with a domain name mangalary.com.  My site is still in a sub-domain, which is under a domain name revler.com.  The best thing about having my domain is that it has my own website name, the mangalary.com.

When viewers want to visit my site, it is so easy to find it through Google or Yahoo.  It displays the website URL as http://mangalary.com.  shorter than the http://mangalary.revler.com.

But how to select a Web Host service?  First of all, it should have an unlimited data space and data transfer with Live support and Free Sitebuilder.  Monthly charge should be competitive and affordable.  Might as well try this one…

Web hosting services

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

