Home > New Posts, yet to be organized... > Blog at First Sight

Blog at First Sight

This is it!!!My first blog in WordPress.com is aiming to be the best in the blog world data base. Who knows,  someday a great man, dad and a friend made the world go round with blogs. 

Today is stormy, Santi is the name,  and I can hear the wind whistling all around the house.  Uncontrollable drops of rain falling from the sky, which I’m so concerned of having clogs on our roof, that would not be good.  As far as I remembered when we forgot to clean the gutter, the house turned into a miniature waterfalls.  It was a good view though, looking at the water dripping down at your belongings, wheew!.  I hope it doesn’t happen again today.

This will be the first time I have decided to stick to a certain blog, inspite of having so many accounts which still haven’t finished the web design and all.  I don’t know what to put in it.  The research have done a great help for me.  I tried to check everywhere and look at few blogs that may give me some ideas…so I said to myself..Hey self! This is your blog spot, excuse me for using other site’s name, this is where you belong!

 

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

